Sermons

To listen to the sermon, click on the title.

Copies of the service bulletins may found by clicking HERE.

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Foolish Man in the Market

Isaiah 55:1–9

Sunday, July 5, 2020

I Believe...In God the Father Almighty II

Genesis 17:1–8

Sunday, June 28, 2020

CRISIS!

Mark 4:35–41

Sunday, June 21, 2020

I Believe...In God the Father Almighty

Ephesians 4:1–6

Sunday, June 14, 2020

I Believe: What is saving faith?

Romans 1:16–17

Sunday, June 7, 2020

[AM] I Believe: Confessing the Faith

Ephesians 4:7–16

Sunday, May 31, 2020

[AM] But if not...

Daniel 3:1–30

Sunday, May 24, 2020

[AM] God's Man and God's Purpose in Crisis

Daniel 2:1–30

Sunday, May 17, 2020

[AM] Who are you in a crisis?

Daniel 1:1–21

Sunday, May 10, 2020

[AM] The Exemplary Faith of Sarah

Hebrews 11:8–12

View all